CELEBRITIES
collection

WuYihua

Wu Yihua, who was made famous for being the global winner of the New Silk Road China Model contest, has skyrocketed her modelling career. From Milan to the Paris Fashion Week, this international supermodel is at her best when personifying her looks, but she can truly be herself when she is wearing taoray taoray.

Wang
Jiaer

As an idol singer, Wang Jiaer debuted in the Korean men's group GOT7. Much favoured by the public, he has carried different styles, yet still prefers athleisure privately. In the ever-changing fashion world, he intimately still loves taoray taoray.

Pan
Xiaoting

Pan Xiaoting, a professional Chinese nine ball billiards player, is known as the Nine-ball Queen - famous for her looks, yet still never arrogant and always focused on her profession. Different from other girls, she is aware of what she wants and is full of conviction, embodying the taoray taoray spirit.

PAPARAZZI
SPOTTED

Zhang
Yunlong

Acting as an entrepreneur born in a well-off family in "Dear Translator", a cool and cute lifeguard in “Shen Quan Xiao Qi", and a sharp speed racer in “Lady Boy Friends”, Zhang Yunlong has played multiple roles, yet his choice for his private outfits is always persistent.

明星
同款

吴宜桦

曾因新思路模特大赛全球总冠军一炮而红的吴宜桦一直坚守着自己的模特之路,从米兰时装周到巴黎时装周,这位国际超模最擅长的是演绎服饰,但唯有穿着 taoray taoray 才能让她做回自己。

王嘉尔

作为偶像歌手的王嘉尔出道于韩国男子团体GOT7,人气爆红的他在工作中尝遍了不同造型,但私下的他仍然偏爱运动休闲风。在瞬息万变的时尚圈尝尽新鲜感,私下却仍然最爱taoray taoray。

潘晓婷

中国职业台球花式九球打法选手,被誉为九球天后。集身材和美貌于一身的潘晓婷从来不会持此而骄,而是专心扑在专业上。区别于一般的漂亮女生,她似乎更清楚自己想要什么,与taoray taoray精神一样坚持自我。

机场
抓拍

张云龙

演员张云龙在《亲爱的翻译官》中是室家庭条件优渥的实业家、在《神犬小七》中是高冷帅气的海上救生员、在《不一样的美男子》中是凌厉的赛车手。

他在角色间不停转换,但对于私服的选择却是始终执着。